Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes representatives from all of our constituent member groups, those being radio and TV broadcasters, advertising agencies and advertisers.

Reporting to this Board are two sub-committees – the Radio Executive Committee and TV Executive Committee. These committees make policy recommendations related to radio and TV measurement services, respectively, and submit them to the Board for approval.

A Radio Research Committee reports to the Radio Executive Committee. Similarly, a TV Research Committee reports to the TV Executive Committee. These committees provide guidance and recommendations on the research solutions tested and deployed by Numeris.

Executive Team

Overseen by our President and Chief Executive Officer, Numeris' Executive Team is based primarily out of our Toronto head office.


Neil McEneaney

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jacques Gaboury

Vice-President, Legal & General Counsel

Lisa Eaton

Senior Vice-President, Member Engagement

Anna Giagkou

Vice-President, Finance

Ricardo Gomez-Insausti

Vice-President, Research & Respondent Contact Centres

Jane Hill

Vice-President, Operations

Dorena Quinn

Vice-President, People and Culture

Shawn Sheridan

Vice-President, Information Technology



Richmond Office

Catherine Kelly

Vice-President, Product Management